The new website already in use at DEMILICH.BAND! Some of the (outdated) information hasn't been transfered, yet, but the news and the shop reside there already!
Fancy free stuff, rarities, competitions? Join the mailing list!

Nespithe (European version)

Released: 1996
Label: Repulse Records
Format: CD

Track list:

  1. When the Sun Drank the Weight of Water
  2. The Sixteenth Six-Tooth Son of Fourteen Four-Regional Dimensions (Still Unnamed)
  3. Inherited Bowel Levitation - Reduced Without Any Effort
  4. The Echo (Replacement)
  5. The Putrefying Road in the Nineteenth Extremity (...Somewhere inside the Bowels of Endlessness...)
  6. (Within) The Chamber of Whispering Eyes
  7. And You'll Remain... (in Pieces in Nothingness)
  8. Erecshyrinol
  9. The Planet that Once Used to Absorb Flesh in Order to Achieve Divinity and Immortality (Suffocated to the Flesh that it Desired...)
  10. The Cry
  11. Raped Embalmed Beauty Sleep
  12. Introduction / Embalmed Beauty Sleep
  13. Two Independent Organisms -> One Suppurating Deformity
  14. And the Slimy Flying Creatures Reproduce in Your Brains
  15. The Uncontrollable Regret of the Rotting Flesh


Back to discography